Entrants for The 4th Niagara Falls International Open
August 10-12, 2018

Related entrants lists:

Entrants list last modified: October 22, 2017 12:13:23 PM (Eastern time)
Number of registered players: 26 (0 confirmed and 26 tentative)

Number of games: 21

Note: This entrants list is using current ratings.

Director's notes:
Elie Dangoor, chairman of WESPA, has once again generously donated CAD$9000 to the Collins prize pool!

Come and join us right after the 2018 Buffalo NASC for another 21 games of world-class Scrabble!

Book your hotel rooms early!

Division 1 ("TWL OPEN") (1300+)
scouting report / head-to-head
1.  Cesar Del Solar *2009CA16.4  history
2.  Jackson Smylie *1978ON16.0  history
3.  Joshua Sokol *1951QC15.7  history
4.  Seth Lipkin *1862MA14.5  history
5.  Daniel Stock *1754OH13.0  history
6.  Kristiina Overton *1656ON11.6  history
7.  Carol McDonald *1559MA10.2  history
8.  Kit Morehead *1529MI 9.7  history
9.  Kathleen Watson *1447TX 8.5  history
10.  Roger Cullman *1443ON 8.5  history
11.  Mad Palazzo *1383ON 7.6  history
12.  Josh Greenway *1335ON 7.0  history
13.  Risa Horowitz *1317CAN 6.7  history
14.  Deborah Gaudier *^765TX 1.5  history
Average rating: 1571
Division 2 ("TWL B") (under 1300)
scouting report / head-to-head
1.  Lydia Keras *1297ON13.8  history
2.  Dave Krook *1232ON12.7  history
3.  Julia Bogle *1228IN12.6  history
4.  Tina Cur *1219NY12.5  history
5.  Susan Blanchard *1216WI12.4  history
6.  Maureen Morris *1158AB11.5  history
7.  Doris Bourbonnais *1133ON11.0  history
8.  Gerianne Abriano *1129NY11.0  history
9.  Liam Chew *1078ON10.1  history
10.  Sophia Ozorio *981ON 8.5  history
11.  Mnz Chs *781TX 5.5  history
12.  Jamie Chew *704ON 4.5  history
Average rating: 1096
* = tentative
^ = playing up

view in tsh-friendly format
view in Director!-friendly format
view in alphabetical order (by first name)
view in alphabetical order (by last name)
view in Judy Horn's magic format

Your Trip, Your Way at Expedia.ca

Customize Your Vacation Package on Orbitz and SAVE! (125x125)



Director sign-in

Copyright © 2005-2017 Seth Lipkin and Keith Smith
Some data copyright © 1999-2009 National Scrabble Association and © 2009-2017 North American Scrabble Players Association
SCRABBLE® is a registered trademark of Hasbro, Inc. in the USA and Canada.
Current time: 2017-10-22 16:01:21 Server IP: