Entrants for Mississauga, ON CSW Lexicon
July 15-16, 2017

Related entrants lists:

Entrants list last modified: July 15, 2017 12:41:39 PM (Eastern time)
Number of registered players: 16 (8 confirmed and 8 tentative)

Number of games: 15

Note: This entrants list is using current ratings.

Director's notes:
Games begin at 9:30 on Saturday

Games begin at 9am on Sunday

Division 1
scouting report / head-to-head
1.  Geoffrey Newman 1906ON12.3  history
2.  Sinna Vijayakumar 1789ON11.3  history
3.  Rodney Judd 1658ON10.1  history
4.  Jason Ubeika 1650ON10.0  history
5.  Andy Saunders *1531ON 8.8  history
6.  Danny Panganiban *1479ON 8.2  history
7.  Kevin Turner *1455ON 8.0  history
8.  David Nwabor 1426ON 7.7  history
9.  Yvonne Lobo 1414ON 7.5  history
10.  Shauna Petrie *1406ON 7.4  history
11.  Steve Ozorio *1368ON 7.0  history
12.  Abdul Majid Khan 1289ON 6.2  history
13.  Willy Nwabor 1285ON 6.1  history
14.  Kaveri Raviraj *1085ON 4.2  history
15.  Taiwo Shobande *913ON 2.8  history
16.  Deji Fasanya *824ON 2.2  history
Average rating: 1405
* = tentative

view in tsh-friendly format
view in Director!-friendly format
view in alphabetical order (by first name)
view in alphabetical order (by last name)
view in Judy Horn's magic format

Your Trip, Your Way at Expedia.ca

Customize Your Vacation Package on Orbitz and SAVE! (125x125)



Director sign-in

Copyright © 2005-2017 Seth Lipkin and Keith Smith
Some data copyright © 1999-2009 National Scrabble Association and © 2009-2017 North American Scrabble Players Association
SCRABBLE® is a registered trademark of Hasbro, Inc. in the USA and Canada.
Current time: 2017-12-16 01:14:26 Server IP: