TWL: Most first-place finishes in division one in multi-day tournaments
Note: All Player of the Year statistics are reset after each Nationals
Name Wins
1   Will Anderson 1
1   Barry Keith 1
1   Jeffrey Jacobson 1
Copyright © 2005-2017 Seth Lipkin and Keith Smith
Some data copyright © 1999-2009 National Scrabble Association and © 2009-2017 North American Scrabble Players Association
SCRABBLE® is a registered trademark of Hasbro, Inc. in the USA and Canada.
Current time: 2017-08-16 08:21:20 Server IP: