TWL: Most first-place finishes, lower divisions, in multi-day tournaments
Note: All Player of the Year statistics are reset after each Nationals
Name Wins
1   David Turissini 1
1   Ben Greenwood 1
1   Marc Booth 1
Copyright © 2005-2016 Seth Lipkin and Keith Smith
Some data copyright © 1999-2009 National Scrabble Association and © 2009-2016 North American Scrabble Players Association
SCRABBLE® is a registered trademark of Hasbro, Inc. in the USA and Canada.