Entrants for Dallas Open
March 7-9, 2008

Entrants list last modified: March 06, 2008 02:37:16 AM (Eastern time)
Number of registered players: 136 (136 confirmed and 0 tentative)

Number of games: 21

Note: This entrants list is using current ratings.

Division 1
scouting report / head-to-head
1.  David Gibson 2190SC  history
2.  Dave Wiegand 2078OR  history
3.  Ian Weinstein 2058FL  history
4.  Brian Cappelletto 2029IL  history
5.  Orry Swift 1996TX  history
6.  Conrad Bassett-Bouchard 1982CA  history
7.  Chris Cree 1981TX  history
8.  Joel Sherman 1973NY  history
9.  Doug Brockmeier 1942CA  history
10.  Joey Krafchick 1929TX  history
11.  Peter Armstrong 1907CA  history
12.  Nathan Benedict 1904AZ  history
13.  Edward De Guzman 1902CA  history
14.  John Luebkemann 1890USA  history
15.  Winter 1885TX  history
16.  Jason Katz-Brown 1884JPN  history
17.  Geoff Thevenot 1877IL  history
18.  Darrell Day 1874TX  history
19.  John O'Laughlin 1864CA  history
20.  Stefan Rau 1859NY  history
21.  Chris Lipe 1853MO  history
22.  Cecilia Le 1851CA  history
23.  Mike Baron 1835NM  history
24.  Amit Chakrabarti 1833NH  history
25.  Alyssa Faria 1815MA  history
26.  David Whitley 1807CA  history
27.  Jon Shreve 1795CO  history
28.  Sam Dick-Onuoha 1794TX  history
29.  Ben Withers 1789TX  history
30.  Ryan Fischer 1780FL  history
31.  Bradley Whitmarsh 1768MA  history
32.  Paul Holser 1756TX  history
33.  Doug Riblet 1752TX  history
34.  Rod MacNeil 1733MA  history
35.  Andy Bohnsack 1729WI  history
36.  Diane Firstman 1718NY  history
37.  Kevin Leeds 1709TX  history
38.  Sam Kantimathi 1701CA  history
39.  Eric Harshbarger 1699AL  history
40.  Keith Smith 1687TX  history
41.  Michael Early 1684TX  history
42.  Michael Willis 1681TX  history
43.  Paul Mulik 1673MO  history
44.  Ronald Howard 1648CA  history
45.  Ken Kasney 1644ID  history
46.  Rebecca Lambert 1644MA  history
47.  Thomas Conrad 1632NM  history
48.  Laura Scheimberg 1627CO  history
49.  Richard Moyer 1621OR  history
50.  Lisa Slankard 1621IL  history
51.  Wallace Schultz 1617NM  history
52.  Sheri Justice 1616MO  history
53.  Jean McArthur 1608TX  history
54.  Terry Kang Rau 1598NY  history
55.  Luise Shafritz 1588NV  history
56.  Tom Kowalik 1563KY  history
57.  Mary Aline Stevens 1562CA  history
58.  Wayne Clifford 1552AB  history
59.  Emely Weissman 1544CA  history
60.  Lila Crotty 1543LA  history
61.  Cynthia Seales 1536GA  history
62.  Stephen Sneed 1533TX  history
63.  Kevin Burbridge 1526CA  history
64.  Sandy Nang 1526CA  history
65.  KC Frodyma 1520CA  history
66.  Keith Hagel 1518ME  history
67.  John Ortman 1506CA  history
68.  Siri Tillekeratne 1502AB  history
69.  Harriette Lakernick 1502IL  history
70.  Judy Newhouse 1495TX  history
71.  Gregg Speicher 1494TX  history
72.  John Redding 1483TX  history
73.  Samantha Southard 1469NY  history
74.  James Bahra 1463LA  history
75.  Ruth Hamilton 1460OR  history
76.  Ann Mirabito 1459TX  history
77.  Paul Thornton 1433TX  history
78.  Martin Weisskopf 1432AL  history
79.  George Viebranz 1413IL  history
80.  Ronnie Thomas 1407MD  history
81.  Tony Rankin 1399TX  history
82.  David Gremaud 1384MO  history
83.  William Barfuss 1374NM  history
84.  Carla Cree 1365TX  history
85.  Paul Hagelstein 1364TX  history
86.  Annette Bailey 1353CT  history
87.  Angela Dancho 1352CO  history
88.  Mary Krizan 1350MN  history
89.  Marcia Wade 1341IN  history
90.  Miriam Green 1338NV  history
91.  David Moersdorf 1326TN  history
92.  Robert Gillis 1319AL  history
93.  Gretchen Cowan 1311CA  history
94.  Cheryl Melvin 1308MI  history
95.  John Fultz 1307MO  history
96.  Peggy Altazan 1307LA  history
97.  Keith Pries 1306CO  history
98.  Glenda Short 1300OK  history
99.  Bennett Jacobstein 1297CA  history
100.  Jim Hughes 1289TX  history
101.  Karen DaCosta 1287TX  history
102.  Maureen Delgado 1263TX  history
103.  Daniel Milton 1258VA  history
104.  Carole Miller 1258CA  history
105.  Mark Gooley 1246FL  history
106.  Michael Donegan 1187TX  history
107.  Lindsay Crotty 1182LA  history
108.  T A Sanders 1180TX  history
109.  April McCarley 1178TX  history
110.  Lynn Gunn 1154CA  history
111.  Frank Schin 1152TN  history
112.  Denise Mahnken 1149NY  history
113.  Marina A Villena 1119FL  history
114.  Pat Sanchez 1116TX  history
115.  John Aitken 1104BC  history
116.  Nancy Scott 1101TX  history
117.  Woody Chen 1099NY  history
118.  Keith Nishimi 1097TX  history
119.  Zana Anderson 1097UT  history
120.  Matthew Williams 1080IN  history
121.  Erica Moore 1065KY  history
122.  Mary Pastore 1064TX  history
123.  Scott Hawkins 1046IL  history
124.  Mary Ellen Weisskopf 1016AL  history
125.  Scott Gilstrap 1003TX  history
126.  Lee Brooks 974TX  history
127.  Ruth Sawyer 947TX  history
128.  Phyllis Owen 936TX  history
129.  Norm Brekke 928MN  history
130.  Mary Snider 927TX  history
131.  E B Holschuh 921TX  history
132.  Marsha Gillis 883AL  history
133.  Marie Irvine 812UT  history
134.  Joshua Geer 672TX  history
135.  Kathy Johnson 606TX  history
136.  Stuart Goldman ---CA  history
Average rating: 1483

view in tsh-friendly format
view in Director!-friendly format
view in alphabetical order (by first name)
view in alphabetical order (by last name)
view in Judy Horn's magic format

Your Trip, Your Way at Expedia.ca

Customize Your Vacation Package on Orbitz and SAVE! (125x125)



Director sign-in

Copyright © 2005-2017 Seth Lipkin and Keith Smith
Some data copyright © 1999-2009 National Scrabble Association and © 2009-2017 North American Scrabble Players Association
SCRABBLE® is a registered trademark of Hasbro, Inc. in the USA and Canada.
Current time: 2017-11-19 08:15:54 Server IP: