Entrants for 24th Annual, Sioux Falls, SD
April 29-30, 2017

Entrants list last modified: March 23, 2017 04:32:18 PM (Eastern time)
Number of registered players: 5 (5 confirmed and 0 tentative)

Number of games: 12

Note: This entrants list is using current ratings.

Division 1
scouting report / head-to-head
1.  George Asaka 1571NE 9.9  history
2.  Mark Oppenheimer 1421SD 8.8  history
3.  Kirk Troutman 1037NE 5.3  history
4.  Candy Wagner 903SD 4.1  history
5.  Mike Wagner 635SD 1.9  history
Average rating: 1113

view in tsh-friendly format
view in Director!-friendly format
view in alphabetical order (by first name)
view in alphabetical order (by last name)
view in Judy Horn's magic format

Your Trip, Your Way at Expedia.ca

Customize Your Vacation Package on Orbitz and SAVE! (125x125)



Director sign-in

Copyright © 2005-2017 Seth Lipkin and Keith Smith
Some data copyright © 1999-2009 National Scrabble Association and © 2009-2017 North American Scrabble Players Association
SCRABBLE® is a registered trademark of Hasbro, Inc. in the USA and Canada.