Entrants for Kingston Open, ON
February 18-20, 2017

Related entrants lists:

Entrants list last modified: February 18, 2017 03:26:01 PM (Eastern time)
Number of registered players: 26 (25 confirmed and 1 tentative)

Number of games: 20

Note: This entrants list is using current ratings.

Director's notes:
Presenting The 2017 Kingston Open!

Don't delay, sign up today! By signing up quickly, you can help us make this event bigger and better.

Players who complete our Online Registration Survey will be marked as confirmed. Thank you for your cooperation!

Division 1
scouting report / head-to-head
1.  Jackson Smylie 1938ON16.9  history
2.  Joshua Sokol 1874QC16.3  history
3.  Michael Fagen 1834QC15.9  history
4.  Maxim Panitch 1807ON15.7  history
5.  Deen Hergott 1776ON15.4  history
6.  Crayne Spanier 1508ON12.2  history
7.  Heather McCall 1499ON12.1  history
8.  Roger Cullman 1464ON11.6  history
9.  Yvonne Lobo 1442ON11.3  history
10.  Anita Rackham 1411QC10.9  history
11.  Andre Popadynec 1368ON10.3  history
12.  Trevor Sealy 1355ON10.2  history
13.  Marcela Kadanka 1349ON10.1  history
14.  Mad Palazzo 1299ON 9.4  history
15.  Dave Krook 1284ON 9.2  history
16.  Doris Bourbonnais 1263ON 8.9  history
17.  Dianne Wittman 1263NY 8.9  history
18.  Betzy Collins 1248ON 8.7  history
19.  Mireille Huneault 1228ON 8.4  history
20.  Sharmaine Farini 1205ON 8.1  history
21.  Shubha Kamath 1112NY 6.9  history
22.  Paul Wigley 1085ON 6.6  history
23.  Jillian Bathgate 1009ON 5.7  history
24.  Diane Brown 918ON 4.7  history
25.  Sharon Dalgliesh 730ON 2.9  history
26.  Carmela Long *710ON 2.8  history
Average rating: 1345
* = tentative

view in tsh-friendly format
view in Director!-friendly format
view in alphabetical order (by first name)
view in alphabetical order (by last name)
view in Judy Horn's magic format

Your Trip, Your Way at Expedia.ca

Customize Your Vacation Package on Orbitz and SAVE! (125x125)



Director sign-in

Copyright © 2005-2017 Seth Lipkin and Keith Smith
Some data copyright © 1999-2009 National Scrabble Association and © 2009-2017 North American Scrabble Players Association
SCRABBLE® is a registered trademark of Hasbro, Inc. in the USA and Canada.
Current time: 2017-06-29 04:11:26 Server IP: